.

Image

Meet Our Founder

Deborah Hayden-Pawson LLB (Hons)

Director and Senior Solicitor, Deborah Hayden-Pawson, has many years’ experience in the legal sector. Although Deborah has expertise across several areas of law, she has outstanding recognition for her work in family law. Deborah’s passion and quality of work is reflected throughout the team at Hayden Solicitors, all of whom are extremely driven and knowledgeable in their areas.

Amy Hayden-Pawson BA (Hons)
Amy Hayden-Pawson BA (Hons) Trainee Solicitor – Family amy@haydensolicitors.com
Kasam Ganchi LLB (Hons)
Kasam Ganchi LLB (Hons)Solicitor – Immigrationkasam@haydensolicitors.com
Sophie Brown LLB (Hons) GCILEx
Sophie Brown LLB (Hons) GCILExParalegal – Propertysophie@haydensolicitors.com
Tina Rayward FCILEx
Tina Rayward FCILExChartered Legal Executive – Family tr@haydensolicitors.com
Georgia Miller
Georgia MillerParalegal – Family georgia@haydensolicitors.com
Kathryn Makin LLB (Hons)
Kathryn Makin LLB (Hons) Solicitor – Propertykm@haydensolicitors.com
Nicola Evans LLB (Hons) FCILEx
Nicola Evans LLB (Hons) FCILExChartered Legal Executive – Private Client nicola@haydensolicitors.com
Victoria Goggins
Victoria GogginsReceptionistvictoria@haydensolicitors.com
Jayne Hart
Jayne HartConsultant Solicitor – Corporate & Commercial jayne@haydensolicitors.com
Lorren Dunn IFLM (Dip)
Lorren Dunn IFLM (Dip)Legal Cashier ld@haydensolicitors.com
Nigel Walker-Jennings LLB (Hons) LLM Barrister
Nigel Walker-Jennings LLB (Hons) LLM BarristerBarrister – Private Client, Corporate & Commercialnwj@haydensolicitors.com
logo-bottom.png

Suite 22
Link 665 Business Centre
Todd Hall Road
Haslingden
Rossendale
BB4 5HU

Hayden Solicitors Limited is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. SRA No. 598168

© 2021, Hayden Solicitors Ltd

Keep in contact

Please fill the required field.